Reviews for Larry & Lynda 2017-07-05T19:14:29+00:00

Reviews for Cruise Holidays of Viera

No Penalties!
“Lynda, Thank you so much for all your help. You have made our experience so easy, and I will definitely recommend you to any friends who plan to travel!

I think we will register online, but if I have questions, I’ll let you know. Thank you for offering to take care of that for us!

And thank you for the well wishes for my grandpa. Unfortunately, he fell again, but someone was there to catch him, so he only sustained a cut. His doctor wanted him admitted to the hospital, and after a back and forth, the hospital finally agreed to keep him for 3 days. That should be enough time for Medicare to help pay for him to rehabilitate in a nursing home, as he is unable to care for himself for a while. We are praying that he has a full recovery, and being where he can receive proper care is the best path to that!

Thank you again for all you’ve done to help us!! I am in awe that we have no penalties–you must have worked some magic with Royal Caribbean. “
RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND? Yes

Brande, Melbourne FL , June 2017
The Best!
“Our two trips in 2015, one to Bahamas on Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Sea with our children and grandchildren and one on Celebrity Solstice in Alaska were the best. We packed our luggage and Larry and Lynda took care of the rest, including luggage tags! Larry and Lynda are knowledgeable professionals who know the travel business and travelers needs and wants. If you are planning vacation, stop by or call Cruise Holidays of Viera office and your vacation will begin from there! Chris & Vito”
RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND? Yes
Chris & Vito, Melbourne FL , March 2015
Awesome Service!
“Larry and Lynda have been helping us plan great trips since 2012. They are helpful, knowledgeable and very responsive. We have taken many trips ( 3 to Europe) and each of them have been wonderful. They excel at helping us find good value for our money.”
RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND? Yes
C&J, Melbourne FL, May 2016
Our go to advisor
“My wife and I don’t take many large trips but that doesn’t mean we don’t have certain expectations when we do travel. Having Larry there to guide us through the trip selection process and avoid making a choice that would be a travel disaster is very reassuring. Larry is a terrific guide when it comes to narrowing your choice, listening to your likes and dislikes and then pointing you toward a trip itinerary that is sure to please. In the past we have made all travel arrangements on our own – no longer! We now consult Larry and Cruise Holidays first, the moment we know the is a trip in our future plans. He can help you to quickly cut through all the “internet noise” that is out there on a nearly any travel destination. Don’t make a travel mistake, we always consult our travel expert Larry Jackson before any major trip is scheduled! Thanks Larry for helping us plan this next big trip!”
RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND? Yes
Picky Traveler - Melbourne Florida, May
Larry and Lynda are top notch travel agents
!

“Larry and Lynda are a great duo. We’ve used them 3 times now and have been extremely satisfied with their service. I would strongly recommend them.”
RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND? Yes
Sheri - Lake Placid, March 2016
They are a very helpful team.
We took our first recreational cruise on Disney about 6 years ago. “My wife did all the booking and arrangements herself and it took an incredible effort. We ran into Larry and Lynda on the radio and tried their service for a cruise and then another and we are now planning more. They are extremely knowledgeable, are very easy to work with, even right up to and during the cruise. They make it so easy I am surprised that anyone would try to book a trip themselves.”
RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND? Yes
John and Karen W. - Melbourne, FL, March 2016
Always have time to answer questions
“What a pair !!! Larry & Lynda are the greatest. Always so thoughtful and helpful. If they don’t know the answer to a question (which would be unusual) they get the answer and call you back lickity split. Have been traveling, with their help, for about 7 years – 4 to 6 cruises yearly. I have to travel with an oxygen concentrator and they always make sure I have help with the equipment as well as my suitcase, always with a smile. In other words, they make me feel important and that they truly care. Our relationship is more than a travel agent – it is a true friendship that I will treasure always.”
RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND? Yes
Shirley - Melbourne, FL, October 2015
Larry and Lynda really know how to treat their customers
“We have been on several cruises and each has been extremely well handled and managed. They really know how to treat their customers well. The private side trips they arrange are always marvelous. They are the best!.”
RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND? Yes
Court and Ellie - Cocoa Beach, 2015
Painless!
“Knowledgeable,helpful, friendly, it is doing business with a trusted old friend.”
RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND? Yes
Frank- Rockledge, Florida, 2015
wOw!
“They must live near A PHONE, COMPUTER OR OFFICE. ANYTIME WE HAVE QUESTIONS, THEY ARE THERE TO ANSWER THEM. Everything is so easy, even providing the bag tags, I used to print. Lynda and Larry go above and beyond.”
RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND? Yes
cHUCK - Cocoa Beach, Fl, 2015
Caribbean cruise
“We used to plan our own vacations until we met Larry and Lynda, Cruise Holidays of Viera. What a difference. They are true professionals. Their knowledge, attention to detail, and experience makes travel with them super easy, informative and enjoyable. They take you from your home and back with ease and make sure you see the best parts of every destination. Try them once and you will be hooked as are we. We have already booked two more trips this year. Our earlier trips to Jamaica, Hawaii and a U.S. river cruise with Larry and Lynda were absolutely outstanding.”
RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND? Yes
Mike - Melbourne, FL, 2015
First long cruise made easy
“We’d never taken cruise longer than five days and were a little apprehensive of an 11 day cruise. Larry’s planning for the cruise was thorough and tailored. He gave us the information on tours, on-board amenities and embarkation and debarkation information which made the cruise easy to plan and a special treat everyday. Pre- during and post- cruise information took all the guess work out and left nothing but they enjoyment of the cruise. Larry and Lynda are a superb team and Cruise Holiday is the one stop destination for any destination adventure.”
RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND? Yes
JMG - Viera, FL, 2016
Leave a Review for Larry & Lynda
Contact Larry & Lynda